5.00 Rating Reviews

About Furniture in Fashion

View site

Furniture in Fashion is one the largest and best online furniture store website in the UK trading since 2007. We offer affordable, modern & contemporary home décor products for the entire home. Based on a 3.5 acre site with a fully stocked furniture warehouse. Leading supplier of living room furniture, sets & packages. We specialise in white high gloss coffee tables, sideboards, side tables & lamp tables. Trendy corner sofa collections in leather, fabric & velvet. Unique armchairs. Wool & cotton rugs to compliment all interiors. Designer and trendy TV Stands, TV units & cabinets in glass, white high gloss & wood. Wall entertainment units with LED lights are a popular choice for saving save space in your home. Dining Table Sets, Extending dining sets with upholstered dining chairs are perfect for apartments and open plan design spaces. Bedroom sets, need a comfortable bed? We supply single, double, super king & queen frames with memory foam mattresses. Sliding Wardrobes with ample hanging rails!

How would you rate Furniture In Fashion?
rating
Top Positive Review

“Lovely bed good delivery time”

Charlie Zucc 07/02/2020 07:48:10 AM

Lovely bed good delivery time my cousin has even brought one for her little girl after seeing my daughters! Thank you x

Top Positive Review

“Affordable Price ”

Cary Elwes 07/02/2020 07:47:17 AM

Sun loungers arrived on day promised. Could do with some extra positions for headrest to tilt, as the first position is still quite high, but have overcome this with some basic DIY.

Top Positive Review

“Can't fault anything”

Dorothy Holden 07/02/2020 07:43:40 AM

Can't fault anything. Extremely good quality, very very reasonable price, great communication.

Top Positive Review

“I am very pleased with the product and service”

Sawyer Fredericks 07/02/2020 07:42:16 AM

I am very pleased with the product and service, would use again. Good value for money and looks great.

Top Positive Review

“Great quality product,”

Paige Miller 07/02/2020 07:40:38 AM

Great quality product, super fast delivery & brilliant service. Thank you

Top Positive Review

“Great company and products”

Beckett Tobak 06/30/2020 07:26:10 AM

Great company and products Items are easy to fit together with well explained instructions and numbers on the individual pieces too, wouldn't hesitate to order from this company again

Top Positive Review

“Brilliant Service, Very Impressed”

Harley Michelle 06/30/2020 07:24:51 AM

Brilliant service, very impressed. Order in the afternoon and it came 9.30 in the morning. Very good value, l seen nearly the same tv unit £100 more . Will definitely order again

Top Positive Review

“Very Impressed ”

Georgia Reekie 06/30/2020 07:23:18 AM

Very impressed with all aspects of my order in particular the quality of the furniture and the ease with which I was able to assemble it.

Top Positive Review

“Excellent Quality”

Marley Thomas 06/30/2020 07:22:03 AM

Excellent quality bedside table ,easy ordering and very quick next day delivery

Top Positive Review

“Fabulous company to deal with”

Peyton Angel 06/30/2020 07:21:06 AM

Fabulous company to deal with. Ordered on a Wednesday and the table was delivered on Thursday. Great service considering the difficult times we are having right now. And we love the table, perfect. Thank you

Top Positive Review

“Quick and reliable service”

Charlie Zucc 06/25/2020 09:57:02 AM

Quick and reliable service, I ordered a pre assembled chest of drawers, great value and prompt delivery. The quality of the product is outstanding value for money, even though the drawers we assembled the were packaged so carefully to insure there was not damage, I would definitely recommend... Read More

Top Positive Review

“Delivery was Quick”

Le Gend 06/25/2020 09:55:49 AM

Delivery was quick, tv stand was very easy to assemble. All done by myself and my goodness it looks better than pictures. There is room to hide all the cables and store some toys.

Top Positive Review

“ Super satisfied with the quality”

Holden Doane 06/25/2020 09:54:19 AM

Very impressed with my purchase and it came on time as promised. Super satisfied with the quality And will be ordering some more items once back in stock.

Top Positive Review

“Better Quality”

Sawyer Sharbino 06/25/2020 09:51:34 AM

Item was sent out same day & was better quality, than picture on site. Really pleased will use them again, without hesitation.

Top Positive Review

“Great service”

Paige Occenola 06/25/2020 09:22:56 AM

Great service. Considering the lock down I had no issues at all with the delivery and very happy with the quality of the items purchased.

Top Positive Review

“Came on time”

Journee Brown 06/24/2020 08:07:23 PM

Came on time, delivered to front door because of pandemic restrictions by friendly efficient staff. Garden set very easy to assemble and looks smart in the garden.

Top Positive Review

“Excellent communication and fast delivery”

Oscar Javier 06/24/2020 08:03:41 PM

Excellent communication and fast delivery service. Fabulous bed really impressed with build especially after reading a couple of negative reviews. Really classy well made bed.

Top Positive Review

“Very nice piece of furniture”

Presley Jolly 06/24/2020 07:57:54 PM

Very nice piece of furniture actually exceeded my expectations. Easy to put together & the result was a very stylish console table. Great colour too.

Top Positive Review

“Furniture we ordered was great value”

Preston Playz 06/24/2020 07:54:29 PM

Furniture we ordered was great value. Superbly packed and in perfect order. Liked our purchase so much have now ordered another couple of items. Our go to in the future. Well done !!

Top Positive Review

“Excellent ,delivered quickly ”

Jeremy Sykes 06/23/2020 04:00:07 PM

excellent ,delivered quickly even in these hard times,really pleased with the chairs as they match my table(which I already had ) perfectly,real value for the money

Top Positive Review

“Very good quality drawers”

Brooke Murray 06/23/2020 03:58:27 PM

Very helpful with good communication would recommend Very good quality drawers.

Top Positive Review

“Very quick efficient service”

Steven john 06/23/2020 03:57:18 PM

Very quick efficient service, so happy with the quality of the product too! Made my lockdown 😂”

Top Positive Review

“Exactly as I was expecting”

Everleigh Rose 06/23/2020 03:56:08 PM

Delighted with my purchase. Exactly as I was expecting, delivered on time, all parts supplied and easy to assemble.

Top Positive Review

“Quality product at a really good pric”

Myles Landon 06/23/2020 03:55:02 PM

Quality product at a really good price and very quick delivery. Would definitely use them again.

Top Positive Review

“Furniture beautiful”

Josie McCarthy 06/20/2020 08:51:43 AM

Furniture beautiful ..top quality ! but confusion as to whether delivery drivers had phones .. they said they hadn’t, company said they had..We nearly missed delivery because of it. They are working on it and responded to issue.

Top Positive Review

“Good fast delivery excellent phone communication”

Avery Henry 06/20/2020 08:43:09 AM

Good fast delivery excellent phone communication and the cabin bed is strong and sturdy very pleased will be using Furniture IN Fashion again!”

Top Positive Review

“Very impressed with the quality and craftsmanship”

Gracie jack 06/20/2020 08:31:20 AM

Delivery was early, amazing given the COVID climate. I’m very impressed with the quality and craftsmanship. They (we bought two) fit perfectly in our bedroom. Can’t fault them

Top Positive Review

“Geautiful piece of furniture”

Tucker Max 06/20/2020 08:29:52 AM

Delivery was fast even with the pandemic . beautiful piece of furniture it’s really well made , 2 Person assemble . It was well worth the money .

Top Positive Review

“Goods are Good value for money”

Graham White 06/20/2020 08:27:47 AM

I would highly rate this company customer service helpful and efficient,goods are good value for money and the service of delivery was very easy to follow and delivery service was highly rated would not hesitate in using this company again

Top Positive Review

“Well worth the money”

Linda Hayden 06/20/2020 08:25:42 AM

Can't complain about anything great price, delivery bang on time, service was perfect easy to assemble and very sturdy! Well worth the money

Top Positive Review

“Great price and quality”

London Kristin 06/19/2020 09:50:43 AM

Great price and quality trundle bed, and mattresses are comfy. Took.abit longer than specified time to build, but a Male did build it. Delivery was really fast.

Top Positive Review

“Overall are Very Good Quality.”

Alexis Cantrell 06/19/2020 09:49:26 AM

Ordered 3 cabin beds from Furniture In Fashion , delivery was fast and the products overall are very good quality. Very happy and will order again in the future.

Top Positive Review

“Excellent, good quality product”

Ferhat Karter 06/19/2020 09:47:25 AM

Excellent, good quality product. Furniture delivered speedily and very well packaged.

Top Positive Review

“Delivery drivers polite and professional”

Dean Sugden 06/19/2020 09:46:15 AM

Ordered Wednesday, delivered Saturday. Kept updated about order and deliver times. Delivery drivers polite and professional. Fantastic quality and easy to assemble cabin beds.”

Top Positive Review

“Very friendly and helpful company”

Lauren Jahns 06/19/2020 09:44:45 AM

Very friendly and helpful company, keep us informed at all times of the whereabouts of our order and when we will expect it. It came very quickly and I love the quality of the item

Top Positive Review

“Both great quality and look lovely”

Kimberly Wise 06/18/2020 07:34:23 AM

Very quick, 2 day delivery when everyone else couldn’t supply for weeks. Ordered a garden furniture set and a bunk bed. Both great quality and look lovely. Thank you.

Top Positive Review

“Excellent communication”

Edward James 06/18/2020 07:32:38 AM

Excellent communication between yourselves and the customer regarding delivery. The delivery guys were professional and friendly. The bed was excellent value for money and overall have 1 very happy little girl.

Top Positive Review

“Very speedy, efficient service”

Daisy Hoccaine 06/18/2020 07:30:27 AM

Very speedy, efficient service, particularly amazing considering we are in the midst of a pandemic.

Top Positive Review

“No problems with delivery or assembly instructions”

Rhett Smith 06/18/2020 07:28:41 AM

No problems with delivery or assembly instructions, very sturdy and stylish product at a reasonable price

Top Positive Review

“Chairs were as perfect”

Eloise Thomas 06/18/2020 07:27:22 AM

We placed the order on a Thursday night for next day delivery . The order was delivered to us before 9 am . We ordered 4 chairs instructions were easy to follow, the descriptions that was on the site was very good and the chairs were as perfect .

Top Positive Review

“Highly Recommend”

Parker 06/16/2020 06:11:52 AM

Highly recommended this but i just had 3 problems .1/ that they was no mention that you had to build it yourself so was shock when it arrived in 2 boxes flat pack. 2 /that the instructions were not clear i had to take pic on camera to blow it up so i could see clearly also it wasn't clear enough to... Read More

Top Positive Review

“The delivery Time Soo Good”

Hannah Brooks 06/16/2020 06:09:59 AM

We ordered a new bed for my daughter and it was with us within 24 hours. The delivery men were friendly and helpful, whilst still social distancing. The bed itself a trundle bed , was solid with easy instructions to build. This is the 4th bed we have bought from this company and would... Read More

Top Positive Review

“Furniture is excellent”

Lilly Bumpus 06/16/2020 06:07:09 AM

No problems with anything. Delivery men were very helpful. Furniture is excellent just what we wanted

Top Positive Review

“Excellent service”

Blake Belavía 06/16/2020 06:05:20 AM

Excellent service, very quick delivery considering the current situation. Bed was easy to put together. Very pleased with the bed it looks luxurious and was excellent value for money.

Top Positive Review

“Beautiful and impressive bunkbed”

Charlie Burg 06/16/2020 06:03:18 AM

Beautiful and impressive bunkbed. Very clear instructions. The only difficult part was to screw the slats at the end due to the sheer volume of them and the awkard angle.

Top Positive Review

“Good price ”

Alyssa Garza 06/15/2020 05:51:11 AM

Furniture came in boxes with all parts that were needed for the job built easily enough with easy to follow instructions very happy as the Furniture in my bedroom actually match now very reasonable price too.

Top Positive Review

“Delivered on time”

Waylon Wilson 06/15/2020 05:49:15 AM

Excellent quality, very pleased with the entire service. Delivered on time.

Top Positive Review

“Excellent service/delivery ”

Andrea Coox 06/15/2020 05:47:58 AM

Easy to assemble black gloss console table perfect for my hallway. Excellent service/delivery and will now look for a small table for a corner in my bathroom

Top Positive Review

“A good quality chest, considering it was flatpack furniture.”

Kayla Braxton 06/15/2020 05:45:26 AM

A good quality chest, considering it was flatpack furniture. So easy to build and the instructions was so easy to follow. Very pleased with the chest and will be buying more.

Top Positive Review

“Brilliant service, Amazing quality.”

Ashley Benfield 06/15/2020 05:43:16 AM

Brilliant service. Amazing quality. Great price. Super fast delivery. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again.

load more