5.00 Rating Reviews

About Furniture in Fashion

View site

Furniture in Fashion is one the largest and best online furniture store website in the UK trading since 2007. We offer affordable, modern & contemporary home décor products for the entire home. Based on a 3.5 acre site with a fully stocked furniture warehouse. Leading supplier of living room furniture, sets & packages. We specialise in white high gloss coffee tables, sideboards, side tables & lamp tables. Trendy corner sofa collections in leather, fabric & velvet. Unique armchairs. Wool & cotton rugs to compliment all interiors. Designer and trendy TV Stands, TV units & cabinets in glass, white high gloss & wood. Wall entertainment units with LED lights are a popular choice for saving save space in your home. Dining Table Sets, Extending dining sets with upholstered dining chairs are perfect for apartments and open plan design spaces. Bedroom sets, need a comfortable bed? We supply single, double, super king & queen frames with memory foam mattresses. Sliding Wardrobes with ample hanging rails!

How would you rate Furniture In Fashion?
rating
Top Positive Review

“SOO Goog Qulity Product”

Alexander Wren 08/15/2020 10:30:07 AM

I was going to write you a review independently of this. Website so easy to navigate and you have beautiful items. From placing the order to delivery just great service. Very quick and efficient, will highly recommend you and will be buying something again s from you very soon.

Top Positive Review

“Great Price ”

Isaac Kyson 08/15/2020 10:28:19 AM

I ordered a wardrobe 2 weeks ago now and even after choosing delivery "up to 4 days" it still hasn't shown up.

Top Positive Review

“This is a lovely item,”

Ethan Benson 08/15/2020 10:26:09 AM

This is a lovely item, nearly made and exactly what we wanted. Genuine wooden legs were easy for us to saw down to get it exactly the height we wanted. Storage space is roomy and so useful. I wouldn’t quite describe it as navy, it’s slightly lighter than that but nonetheless works in our room... Read More

Top Positive Review

“GOOD PRICE”

Archie Oakley 08/15/2020 10:23:56 AM

Ordered my coffee table on the Tuesday and was delivered on the Thursday morning

Top Positive Review

“Great Product ”

Freddie Kamden 08/15/2020 10:02:13 AM

Great product only issue was slats as they didn’t fit the beds properly. We didn’t get the instructions but after an email we got them online.

Top Positive Review

“Love the Table”

Joshua Katie 08/13/2020 12:04:27 PM

Love the table, just what I was looking for at a great price. Looks lovely. Arrived quickly. It's the first time I've ordered from Furniture In Fashion and very happy with them.

Top Positive Review

“Really Nice Quality”

Alfie Leighton 08/13/2020 12:03:16 PM

Great service , order was delivered in a few days. I found that impressive given the Covid19 situation. Really nice quality , stylish, clean and easy to assemble

Top Positive Review

“So happy with my tv unit”

Leo Jamison 08/13/2020 12:02:09 PM

So happy with my tv unit. Very impressed with the service, order to delivery was straight forward. Unit is very well made and great value for the money. I will definitely recommend and would shop with Furniture In Fashion again.

Top Positive Review

“Amazing Service,”

Henry Drake 08/13/2020 12:01:06 PM

Amazing service, very pleased with the tv stand. The ordering and delivery was brilliant and arrived day after ordering

Top Positive Review

“Bed looks great and seems sturdy.”

James Royce 08/13/2020 12:00:07 PM

I did see a very similar bed to what we bought for alot more somewhere else. So when I ordered I was a little anxious. My nerves soon settled once I got everything out of the boxes. Bed looks great and seems sturdy.

Top Positive Review

“Very Pleased with my Purchase”

William Franklin 08/11/2020 02:12:46 PM

Ordered a circular dining table with two chairs. Really pleased with them. Fast delivery. Easy to put together, and appear good quality and pretty strong. I have now ordered another 2 chairs. Very pleased with my purchase

Top Positive Review

“100% satisfied ”

Oscar Lennon 08/11/2020 02:11:32 PM

100% satisfied from start to end,definitely to be used again(beautiful furniture)thanks

Top Positive Review

“So so so Majorly Impressed”

Thomas Damon 08/11/2020 02:10:54 PM

So so so majorly impressed. Was here within two days, super fast delivery especially with all that is going on! I just love it so much and it’s probably one of the best things I’ve bought since in my own house! Would recommend this site to anyone! Products on made.com are double the price

Top Positive Review

“First rate prices”

Charlie Shelby 08/11/2020 02:09:53 PM

First rate prices, fabulous quality items, easy instructions. Top class service.

Top Positive Review

“Very Happy with the Service and the Product”

Noah 08/11/2020 01:57:53 PM

Very happy with the service and the product. Kept in contact with me for delivery and the product I brought was wrapped well and protected and very easy to assemble. Will be ordering again

Top Positive Review

“Fantastic! The beds amazing. ”

Jacob Jenna 08/10/2020 06:02:49 PM

Fantastic! The beds amazing. The service was incredible. Still shocked how quick it got here!!

Top Positive Review

“Great service and the garden furniture”

Jack Leland 08/10/2020 06:01:10 PM

Great service and the garden furniture supplied was good quality for the money. Definitely recommend.

Top Positive Review

“Excellent service.”

Harry Kendrick 08/10/2020 05:59:05 PM

Excellent service. Delivery on time and goods as expected. The unit was easy to assemble and looks great. I'm extremely pleased with this purchase.

Top Positive Review

“Well Done Product.”

George Kendrick 08/10/2020 05:58:12 PM

The garden furniture arrived in the allotted time slot but I didn't get the mobile phone call half an hour before delivery. The furniture was well packed and just what I wanted. Well done.

Top Positive Review

“Great solid wood easy to follow and build”

Oliver Tatum 08/10/2020 05:50:47 PM

Great solid wood easy to follow and build . Kids very happy with bunk beds

Top Positive Review

“Very good quality product and service clear instructions”

Kelsey Natasha 08/07/2020 04:18:28 PM

Very good quality product and service clear instructions and very well packaged will be doing a lot more bussiness from this company

Top Positive Review

“Delivered Ahead of Schedule and am Very Happy Thanks FIF”

Sterling Baby 08/07/2020 04:17:40 PM

Delivered ahead of schedule and am very happy with the quality of garden furniture and price

Top Positive Review

“Nice Product ”

Princeton Hook 08/07/2020 04:16:07 PM

I was sent a link to the site by a colleague who had been browsing. Having never heard of Furniture In Fashion before, I was a bit sceptical but there were a couple of items in the sale I really liked. I read some of the reviews online which were very positive so I went ahead and placed an order... Read More

Top Positive Review

“Good quality product. Quick delivery”

Winston Warner 08/07/2020 04:14:12 PM

Good quality product. Quick delivery. No complaints at all! Thank you FIF

Top Positive Review

“Everything was great.”

Peyton Rock 08/07/2020 04:13:18 PM

Everything was great. Wanted to order a bookcase I’d ordered 3 years ago. Was no longer stocked but a neat identical one was available. Price was good and delivery was quick and simple. Even with the current virus situation the delivery drivers where polite and friendly and on time.

Top Positive Review

“Looking Great Product ”

Dalton John 08/05/2020 02:53:34 PM

I was looking for some outdoor furniture and during the chaos of covid-19 I was having no joy anywhere! I came across Furniture In Fashion and noticed they were doing next day delivery, I was sceptical at first due to knowing how hard it was to get hold of elsewhere, but what can I say from... Read More

Top Positive Review

“Excellent Product,”

Winter Shown 08/05/2020 02:52:11 PM

Excellent product, excellent service... easy to assemble! Worth the price.

Top Positive Review

“Good Quality Item”

Oakley Hokan 08/05/2020 02:50:28 PM

Ordered arrived next day, good quality item. Would highly recommend.

Top Positive Review

“Good Price”

Cade Kid 08/05/2020 02:48:51 PM

Have ordered from here twice within 2 weeks, both times the delivery was fantastic & the products are really good quality. Very reasonable prices too. Not many places are delivering for at least a couple of weeks but this place is great offering next day delivery on some items, albeit you have to... Read More

Top Positive Review

“Commended Company ”

Haley Gale 08/04/2020 12:35:06 PM

Absolutely spot on the tv unit is awsome better then expected... it’s hard to find a good solid unit nowadays but this is perfect defo recommend

Top Positive Review

“Good sturdy chairs”

Brenda Lawson 08/04/2020 12:33:24 PM

Good sturdy chairs, well made and easy to build. Looks good with our kitchen table. Great delivery, ordered on a wednesday delivered thursday

Top Positive Review

“ Delivery service quick and on time”

Clark Burckle 08/04/2020 12:31:41 PM

Very pleased with purchase and the quality of the pouffe. Delivery service quick and on time. Will use again for further purchases.

Top Positive Review

“Excellent service”

Riley Reed 08/04/2020 12:30:16 PM

“Excellent service, next day delivery and the furniture is fantastic quality. Very happy with the purchase.”

Top Positive Review

“My coffee table arrived quickly, ”

Harlow, Essex 07/29/2020 10:52:54 AM

My coffee table arrived quickly, was easy to fix together. It was a good price too, thank you so much.

Top Positive Review

“My Grandkids will love these.”

Wade 07/29/2020 10:51:53 AM

From ordering to delivery, everything went smoothly. Built on my own, so took a bit of time but well worth the effort. My grandkids will love these.

Top Positive Review

“Def would recommend these.”

Tyson Zahner 07/29/2020 10:50:18 AM

We ordered these bunk beds for my daughters. We r so pleased with them. We looked on various different sites and found these to be the best value. They arrived within two days of placing the order and my husband built them in 4 hours. The beds look great and the girls love the shelf which now has... Read More

Top Positive Review

“Overall Perfect We are very Happy.”

Edgar Melendez Hernandez 07/29/2020 10:48:04 AM

Prompt delivery and nest of tables just as advertised perfect we are very happy.

Top Positive Review

“I Like Store FIF”

Brinley Miller 07/27/2020 07:21:32 PM

Great product and 30% cheaper than the same product from a well known online store.

Top Positive Review

“Good Quality Products ”

Joy Roy 07/27/2020 07:18:28 PM

Very helpful staff and very pleased with patio set well wrapped. All i need now is sunshine. Thanku

Top Positive Review

“Orderd a fire pit came next next in the morning”

Stephen Hayes 07/27/2020 07:16:44 PM

Orderd a fire pit came next next in the morning ! Great service and it’s looks great

Top Positive Review

“Great experience from start to finish”

Grace Lynn 07/27/2020 07:15:08 PM

Great experience from start to finish. Easy to order, and a good price. Informed about delivery, guys were great, let me know when nearly here, conscious of distancing and deposited all 3 packages into my lift for me to move into my flat. Quality of item is excellent, instructions easy to follow... Read More

Top Positive Review

“Very good prompt service - next day delivery in spite of current climate.”

Warren Cuttings 07/25/2020 12:18:09 PM

Very good prompt service - next day delivery in spite of current climate. The unit is solid and very straight forward to put together. electrics already fitted, just needed plugging in. Would highly recommend and would definitely buy from these guys again.”

Top Positive Review

“Delivered on Time and in Good Condition”

Evelyn Barrios 07/25/2020 12:17:09 PM

Delivered on time and in good condition. everything appears to be present and good quality. yet to be built. but if it is anything like others, it will be simple and look good in place. looking forward to the big build.

Top Positive Review

“Good Quality Unit.”

Gracelyn Gusmon 07/25/2020 12:16:07 PM

Good quality unit. A little confusion over delivery date but I was given a full refund of the shipping costs.

Top Positive Review

“Great loveseat at a remarkable price”

Silvia Edwin 07/25/2020 12:14:19 PM

Great loveseat at a remarkable price. Delivery the day after for a tenner. What's not to like. Big thanks

Top Positive Review

“Too Much Agreed”

Jeffrey Hellene 07/24/2020 12:57:30 PM

We ordered our daughter a grey velvet ottoman bed with a curved headboard. The box for the headboard was damaged when it arrived but thankfully the contents were well protected and nothing had been harmed. The instructions (mainly pictures) were fairly straightforward and the bed went together... Read More

Top Positive Review

“Great service and next day delivery.”

Raelyn Kambi 07/24/2020 12:55:55 PM

Great service and next day delivery. Bought white high gloss sideboard for my son bedroom. Took a bit of time 2 person job but looks great.

Top Positive Review

“Less Price Product In Good Quality ”

Ellis Joe 07/24/2020 12:54:59 PM

I absolutely love my new garden furniture. It took a while to put together but it was well worth it. Lovely quality and very sturdy. Would highly recommend

Top Positive Review

“Would Recommend This Company ”

Haven Lee 07/24/2020 12:53:29 PM

Looked at loads of different beds for my daughter. Looked for hours. Liked the look of this bed and the price was good too, compared to other beds I had seen on other websites. Ordered it and came quickly. Often can get it next day delivery. My husband put it up in about 2hrs, I sort of helped him.... Read More

Top Positive Review

“Great communication over delivery too.”

Annie Joe 07/24/2020 12:52:00 PM

Great bed, very sturdy and instructions easy to follow (I bought 2!). Great communication over delivery too. FAB!! Will shop again. Thank you

load more