4.99 Rating Reviews

About Furniture in Fashion

View site

Furniture in Fashion is one the largest and best online furniture store website in the UK trading since 2007. We offer affordable, modern & contemporary home décor products for the entire home. Based on a 3.5 acre site with a fully stocked furniture warehouse. Leading supplier of living room furniture, sets & packages. We specialise in white high gloss coffee tables, sideboards, side tables & lamp tables. Trendy corner sofa collections in leather, fabric & velvet. Unique armchairs. Wool & cotton rugs to compliment all interiors. Designer and trendy TV Stands, TV units & cabinets in glass, white high gloss & wood. Wall entertainment units with LED lights are a popular choice for saving save space in your home. Dining Table Sets, Extending dining sets with upholstered dining chairs are perfect for apartments and open plan design spaces. Bedroom sets, need a comfortable bed? We supply single, double, super king & queen frames with memory foam mattresses. Sliding Wardrobes with ample hanging rails!

How would you rate Furniture In Fashion?
rating
Top Positive Review

“I love the brilliant customer service”

Mark Parker 10/30/2020 04:37:45 PM

I love the brilliant customer service and products are good too

Top Positive Review

“That was a bit of a struggle”

George Ebert 10/30/2020 04:36:56 PM

Good service throughout the ordering and receiving notification of when the delivery was expected. Only issue is the fact that when the order were delivered, the delivery driver could not come into the house (due to Covid) although he did help to push the very large boxes (containing flat pack... Read More

Top Positive Review

“Fast delivery and quality item ”

Cedric Yarbrough 10/30/2020 04:35:23 PM

My shopping experience with Furniture in Fashion was hassle free. Fast delivery and quality item

Top Positive Review

“Even good service and fantastic value for the items”

Terry Bitar 10/30/2020 04:34:18 PM

Even good service and fantastic value for the items I bought but I asked for delivery in 5 days and they delivered in six days. They just need to improve their delivery service to make it quick and customer friendly

Top Positive Review

“Wonderful selection and prices”

Suzana Greyson 10/30/2020 04:33:17 PM

Wonderful selection and prices. Nothing I have ordered has disappointed m

Top Positive Review

“I’m very happy with my purchase”

Albert Melis 10/30/2020 04:32:08 PM

Furniture in Fashion are consistently good with orders and delivery. I just ordered two items which are looking great in my living room. I’m very happy with my purchase

Top Positive Review

“Excellent service”

Luka Chakvetadze 10/30/2020 04:31:13 PM

Excellent service, competitive price, item well packed and delivered ahead of time. Thank you

Top Positive Review

“Fast delivery and great service”

Samuel Siew 10/30/2020 04:30:28 PM

Furniture in Fashion is a fantastic way to shop! It has been easy for me to buy different types of products all at one time. Fast delivery and great service.

Top Positive Review

“ I would recommend them without hesitation”

Ayas Ernest 10/30/2020 04:29:20 PM

I have purchased a number of items from Furniture in Fashion and have always been impressed by the range of products and their quality. I would recommend them without hesitation

Top Positive Review

“Very impressed with the efficient service”

Sandy Caroline 10/30/2020 04:26:11 PM

I was very impressed with the efficient service as this is the first time I have ordered. 2 separate packages but both came the next day even though I only had standard delivery. Both items ordered are very good quality. I will definitely use Furniture in Fashion again

Top Positive Review

“Excellent service”

Clarence Yarbrough 10/30/2020 04:24:50 PM

I have always received an excellent service from Furniture in Fashion. Delivery is always prompt

Top Positive Review

“Easy to navigate”

Sebastian Osorio 10/30/2020 04:22:59 PM

Easy to navigate around the site & find what I was seeking! Ordered the item with ease. My rug arrived within two days of ordering. The rug was of a lovely quality with a deep pile & great value for money. Really pleased with my purchase

Top Positive Review

“Love For FIF”

Colby Carter 10/29/2020 07:59:43 PM

Amazing console table was well packaged and fast delivered

Top Positive Review

“Furniture we ordered was great value”

Lilian Joseph 10/29/2020 07:58:56 PM

Furniture we ordered was great value. Superbly packed and in perfect order. Liked our purchase so much have now ordered another couple of items. Our go to in the future. Well done !!

Top Positive Review

“Excellent ,Delivered ”

Brock David 10/29/2020 07:57:51 PM

excellent ,delivered quickly even in these hard times,really pleased with the chairs as they match my table(which I already had ) perfectly,real value for the money

Top Positive Review

“Excellent Quality Furniture,”

Henley Samuel 10/29/2020 07:54:45 PM

Excellent quality furniture, with fantastic price and no self assembly. Will definitely be the first place I look when buying furniture again.

Top Positive Review

“Would definitely recommend Furniture in Fashion!”

Caitlin MacDonald 10/29/2020 02:14:31 PM

Have used Furniture in Fashion several times over the last few months as we are remodelling the lounge. From sofas, armchairs and lighting everything has been excellent quality. The lighting was ordered one evening and arrived the next day. Would definitely recommend Furniture in Fashion!

Top Positive Review

“ I would recommend them without hesitation”

James Smith 10/29/2020 02:12:50 PM

I have purchased a number of items from Furniture in Fashion and have always been impressed by the range of products, value for money and prompt delivery. I would recommend them without hesitation.

Top Positive Review

“Excellent service”

David Smith 10/29/2020 02:10:43 PM

Excellent service from the moment we made the order, had to send it back and order a different unit, this was no problem and very hassle free, great service can't say anything bad about the shopping experience. Many thanks

Top Positive Review

“I will definitely use Furniture in Fashion again”

Mike Jones 10/29/2020 02:09:36 PM

I was very impressed with the efficient service as this is the first time I have ordered. 2 seperate packages but both came the next day even though I only had standard delivery. Both items ordered are very good quality. I will definitely use Furniture in Fashion again.

Top Positive Review

“Really pleased with my purchase”

Jane Smith 10/29/2020 02:07:45 PM

Easy to navigate around the site & find what I was seeking! Ordered the item with ease. My rug arrived within two days of ordering. The rug was of a lovely quality with a deep pile & great value for money. Really pleased with my purchase.

Top Positive Review

“Good quality of products”

Juan Carlos 10/29/2020 02:06:57 PM

Good quality of products and great support if any issues with delivery / product ordered. Love ! Furniture in Fashion!

Top Positive Review

“Highly recommended”

Bob Smith 10/29/2020 02:06:05 PM

I’ve had a few things from Furniture in Fashion recently, for both the home and garden. Each time I have been very pleased with the quality of the products and the speed of delivery. Highly recommended.

Top Positive Review

“Delighted with my experience”

Joe Smith 10/29/2020 02:03:37 PM

Delighted with my experience and purchase. It arrived a day earlier and safely left in my back garden. The storage box is great quality, waterproof and really spacious.

Top Positive Review

“Highly recommend”

John Smith 10/29/2020 05:31:38 PM

Every single thing I have ever bought from Furniture in Fashion has been excellent. Highly recommend.

Top Positive Review

“Customer service ”

Ellen mc conkey 10/29/2020 02:01:24 PM

I spoke to Sam in sales and was delighted with the great service I received . I would highly reccomend this company

Top Positive Review

“I received a first class service”

Thomas Fernandes 10/29/2020 01:15:10 PM

I received a first class service. As a new customer, I was hesitant as we live in a remote area, and many companies make wild promises and then cannot deliver. Not so with Furniture in Fashion. They delivered precisely as promised, and the goods I ordered exceeded expectations. I’ll be back!

Top Positive Review

“I ordered my dining table and chairs”

Jackson Kevin 10/29/2020 12:17:38 PM

I ordered my dining table and chairs and I am absolutely delighted with my items. Also my experience with Furniture in Fashion has been 2nd to none. Just brilliant all round. Great prices too and Free delivery! Amazing. Thankyou. I have already been recommending Furniture in Fashion to friends and... Read More

Top Positive Review

“Affordable price and timely delivery”

Evelyn Dement 10/29/2020 12:08:46 PM

Great high quality furniture, many selections. Affordable price and timely delivery!

Top Positive Review

“Amazing products”

James Conti 10/29/2020 12:02:47 PM

Such phenomenal customer service and amazing products. Would highly recommend to anyone!!

Top Positive Review

“Absolutely Amazing, Great Service”

Taylor Samuel 10/28/2020 06:59:56 PM

Absolutely amazing, great service, quick delivery and beautiful bed. Definitely use your company again 👍

Top Positive Review

“Very Quick Efficient Service”

Macy Matthew 10/28/2020 06:58:22 PM

Very quick efficient service, so happy with the quality of the product too! Made my lockdown 😂

Top Positive Review

“Really Good Value Solid Piece of Furnitur”

Elliot Aiden 10/28/2020 06:57:16 PM

really good value solid piece of furniture, quick delivery , very happy with my purchase

Top Positive Review

“Delighted With My Purchase”

Edison Sebastian 10/28/2020 06:52:58 PM

Delighted with my purchase. Exactly as I was expecting, delivered on time, all parts supplied and easy to assemble.

Top Positive Review

“Ordering on line was Easy,”

Nixon Jackson 10/27/2020 06:21:16 PM

Ordering on line was easy, delivery was quick and they delivered when they said they would

Top Positive Review

“Quality Product”

Huxley Henry 10/27/2020 06:19:03 PM

Quality product at a really good price and very quick delivery. Would definitely use them again.

Top Positive Review

“Furniture Beautiful”

Kendra Daniel 10/27/2020 06:16:19 PM

Furniture beautiful ..top quality ! but confusion as to whether delivery drivers had phones .. they said they hadn’t, company said they had..We nearly missed delivery because of it. They are working on it and responded to issue.

Top Positive Review

“Good Fast Delivery Excellent”

Keaton Michael 10/27/2020 06:14:32 PM

Good fast delivery excellent phone communication and the cabin bed is strong and sturdy very pleased will be using FIF again!

Top Positive Review

“Prompt Delivery and Great Communication.”

Briar Jacob 10/26/2020 06:01:53 PM

Prompt delivery and great communication. Price was reasonable compared to other online shops.

Top Positive Review

“Fab High Quality Product”

Ivory Ethan 10/26/2020 05:59:12 PM

Fab high quality product, fast delivery, would recomend and would definatly use again”

Top Positive Review

“Delivery was early amazing ”

Drake Alexander 10/26/2020 05:58:14 PM

Delivery was early, amazing given the COVID climate. I’m very impressed with the quality and craftsmanship. They (we bought two) fit perfectly in our bedroom. Can’t fault them

Top Positive Review

“Easy ordering,”

Anne Logan 10/26/2020 05:57:04 PM

Easy ordering, great value and delivery. Brilliantly packaged and great quality.

Top Positive Review

“Love For it”

Chris Mason 10/26/2020 05:56:18 PM

Lovely product just what we wanted delivery drivers were really pleasant

Top Positive Review

“ beautiful piece of furniture”

Rosie Lucas 10/23/2020 04:07:31 PM

Delivery was fast even with the pandemic . beautiful piece of furniture it’s really well made , 2 Person assemble . It was well worth the money .”

Top Positive Review

“I would highly rate this company customer servic”

Dorothy Elijah 10/23/2020 04:06:23 PM

I would highly rate this company customer service helpful and efficient,goods are good value for money and the service of delivery was very easy to follow and delivery service was highly rated would not hesitate in using this company again

Top Positive Review

“Fast delivery 😊”

Ford Benjamin 10/23/2020 04:05:10 PM

Fast delivery 😊 Bought the Harper wardrobe and Chest of drawers. Easy to follow instructions and a good quality product for the price

Top Positive Review

“Very Happy With the Price”

Jayleen Oliver 10/23/2020 04:04:20 PM

very happy with the price. also my furnature was ordered on the day and recieved it following day, thank you

Top Positive Review

“Great price and quality trundle bed”

Lewis James 10/21/2020 04:53:40 PM

Great price and quality trundle bed, and mattresses are comfy. Took.abit longer than specified time to build, but a Male did build it. Delivery was really fast.

Top Positive Review

“Excellent, good quality product.”

Mae Noah 10/21/2020 04:51:01 PM

Excellent, good quality product. Furniture delivered speedily and very well packaged.

Top Positive Review

“Ordered Wednesday, delivered Saturday.”

Trenton Liam 10/21/2020 04:49:50 PM

Ordered Wednesday, delivered Saturday. Kept updated about order and deliver times. Delivery drivers polite and professional. Fantastic quality and easy to assemble cabin beds.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 .. 26 Next