4.98 Rating Reviews

How would you rate Furniture In Fashion?
rating
Top Positive Review

“Great quality ”

Isabella Long 11/28/2020 03:33:40 PM

Love my bench, great quality and very reasonable price. I’d purchase from Furniture in Fashion again but delivery was longer than originally expected.

Top Positive Review

“Delivery was quick”

Roderick Day 11/28/2020 03:32:19 PM

Delivery was quick, instructions were straightforward and product is great!

Top Positive Review

“Highly recommend”

Melvin Brewer 11/28/2020 03:31:23 PM

Item as described, very well made and arrived on time. can highly recommend.

Top Positive Review

“Beautiful desk,”

Jacqueline Romero 11/28/2020 03:29:20 PM

Beautiful desk, easy to assemble. Disappointed though about the delivery date keep being delayed

Top Positive Review

“Happy with my purchase”

Bianca Barlow 11/28/2020 03:26:17 PM

Happy with my purchase and would recommend to friends and family.

Top Positive Review

“Excellent service”

Anastasia Goodwin 11/28/2020 03:23:53 PM

Excellent service. Love my new bed plenty of storage.

Top Positive Review

“Fantastic furniture”

Pierce Ball 11/28/2020 03:22:44 PM

Fantastic furniture, quick and efficient delivery

Top Positive Review

“Perfect”

Harper Barrett 11/28/2020 03:21:32 PM

Once again perfect. :)

Top Positive Review

“Very pleased”

Xavier Chan 11/27/2020 04:54:34 PM

Very pleased with furniture and delivery thank you FIF

Top Positive Review

“Thank you”

Zachary Reed 11/27/2020 04:47:06 PM

Thank you

Top Positive Review

“A good buying experience ”

Wesley Percival 11/27/2020 04:45:22 PM

A good buying experience good communication excellent delivery and good product

Top Positive Review

“Difficult to assemble”

Richard Mates 11/27/2020 04:43:21 PM

Excellent quality and reasonable price but difficult to assemble

Top Positive Review

“Delivered promptly”

Jaida Everett 11/27/2020 04:40:42 PM

Item was exactly as described, and delivered promptly.

Top Positive Review

“Good quality product ”

Bery Berrios 11/27/2020 04:38:07 PM

Fast delivery even in these troubled times, the good quality product would buy from this company again no hesitation.

Top Positive Review

“Nice bed”

Amber Jasons 11/27/2020 04:35:39 PM

Nice bed, feels solid and was easy to put together (needs 2 people)

Top Positive Review

“Excellent service”

Lois Morris 11/27/2020 07:02:57 AM

Excellent service and quality items

Top Positive Review

“I would also recommend to improve the delivery service. ”

Rowena Walker 11/26/2020 11:38:09 PM

Thank you, for arranging a full refund of the damaged goods, I would also recommend to improve the delivery service.

Top Positive Review

“Very happy”

Juliet Jack 11/26/2020 05:36:57 PM

We have ordered 3 different items from Furniture in Fashion and very happy with the quality and price!

Top Positive Review

“Easy to assemble”

Emma Brewer 11/26/2020 12:38:19 PM

Much better quality than I expected for the price. Easy to assemble and excellent value for money.

Top Positive Review

“Well packaged.”

Hazel Allen 11/26/2020 12:37:26 PM

Purchased a large mirror which is great quality and well packaged.

Top Positive Review

“would recommend”

Edmond Shillingford 11/26/2020 12:33:14 PM

Absolutely fabulous cannot fault in any way, would recommend

Top Positive Review

“The best customer service ”

Basil Kemp 11/26/2020 12:32:20 PM

The best customer service I have encountered in a long time. I will definitely be shopping here again.💯💯

Top Positive Review

“Affordable price as well ❤️”

Shaun Kinsman 11/26/2020 12:30:45 PM

The people are very friendly and furniture pieces are beautiful. Affordable price as well ❤️

Top Positive Review

“Prices are little higher than expected. Overall great experience!”

Abe Cross 11/26/2020 12:30:09 PM

Prices are little higher than expected. Overall great experience!

Top Positive Review

“Delivery team was very professional”

Rebecca Clark 11/26/2020 12:29:16 PM

We had a wonderful experience knowledgeable attentive very friendly.😊 Delivery team was very professional, definitely a repeat customer. Thank so much FIF

Top Positive Review

“Great deal”

Adrian Vasquez 11/25/2020 04:52:15 PM

Great deal but delivery slow.

Top Positive Review

“ Looks amazing in my front room now”

Osbert Barnes 11/25/2020 04:51:33 PM

Just purchased a tv stand and recieved it today. Looks amazing in my front room now! Definitely happy with the purchase. Only reason I haven’t given a 5 star is because there was two marks on the unit. So I have emailed the customer service team. Waiting on a reply. Other than that no complaints!

Top Positive Review

“Slight problem with delivery”

Urban Brewer 11/25/2020 04:50:44 PM

Slight problem with delivery but they refunded me the delivery cost straight away. Really happy with the bedroom furniture we bought and great company to deal with.

Top Positive Review

“Arrived on time”

Rebecca Shepherd 11/25/2020 04:50:06 PM

Arrived on time well packaged and easily put together.

Top Positive Review

“I am really happy with it”

Doran Davis 11/25/2020 04:49:11 PM

I absolutely love my new furniture. The quality far exceeds what I expected from the photos and I am really happy with it. Thank you

Top Positive Review

“Good service”

Bianca Crawford 11/25/2020 04:48:36 PM

An attractive piece of furniture, prompt delivery, good service

Top Positive Review

“Quick delivery”

Hector Shepherd 11/25/2020 04:48:10 PM

Quick delivery, reasonable price. Would buy again

Top Positive Review

“I highly recommend this store”

Gloria Langstaff 11/25/2020 04:47:26 PM

Great service! The price are the best and found exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend this store.

Top Positive Review

“I’m pleased with my purchase”

Caldwell Nichols 11/25/2020 04:46:46 PM

My furniture was just delivered on the day promised. I’m pleased with my purchase. Thank you FIF

Top Positive Review

“Great customer service”

Kendrick Howell 11/25/2020 04:46:11 PM

Great customer service! Friendly and professional experience.

Top Positive Review

“Dining chairs”

Pamela Cowan 11/24/2020 04:42:12 PM

From ordering to delivery the service was excellent. Unfortunately the base of one of the dining chairs was damaged. I alerted Fin F via email and sent photographs of the damage, no problems at all I now ha a replacement base. Excellent service from beginning to end and I wouldn't hesitate to... Read More

Top Positive Review

“Product is ok”

Celia Gibbs 11/24/2020 02:15:30 PM

Product is ok but courier needs to keep to the time slot.

Top Positive Review

“Great delivery service”

Wendy Nash 11/24/2020 02:14:37 PM

Exactly what we wanted, looks super. Great delivery service.

Top Positive Review

“Ordered a Nest of Tables”

Elizabeth Pearson 11/24/2020 02:14:00 PM

Ordered a Nest of Tables. Delivered within 2 days. Affordable price and quality product!

Top Positive Review

“Everything perfect”

Vergil Love 11/24/2020 02:13:31 PM

Everything perfect, product and service. Would definitely use again.

Top Positive Review

“Great service”

Verda Stevens 11/24/2020 02:12:39 PM

Great service Next day delivery Lovely office chair

Top Positive Review

“Very good at all levels”

Harper Hines 11/24/2020 02:10:12 PM

Very good at all levels many thanks

Top Positive Review

“Really pleased with the service ”

Chelsea Simonds 11/24/2020 02:07:31 PM

Really pleased with the service and product good quality

Top Positive Review

“Easy to put together”

Sigmund Annable 11/24/2020 02:06:45 PM

Gorgeous bed, easy to put together.

Top Positive Review

“Very happy this time”

Sirena Kennedy 11/24/2020 02:04:50 PM

Very happy this time, delivery men were polite and friendly - not like my last experience with different drivers

Top Positive Review

“Great quick service”

Viola Rodriquez 11/24/2020 02:03:17 PM

Great quick service, product arrived when it should have. Table was of excellent quality and easy to put up. Will defiantly use this company again and would recommend

Top Positive Review

“ Delivery was very quick”

Maia Cummings 11/23/2020 04:08:21 AM

Very pleased with our tv unit. Already assembled and fits into the corner perfectly. Delivery was very quick and arrived in the allocated time slot.

Top Positive Review

“Very pleased”

Percival Trivett 11/23/2020 04:07:40 AM

Very good living room furniture. Very pleased. Thank you.

Top Positive Review

“Good choice of products”

Halbert Ward 11/23/2020 04:07:13 AM

Good choice of products and well made to. Delivery was next day at a reasonable cost

Top Positive Review

“Customer service needs improvement”

Sadie Newton 11/23/2020 04:06:38 AM

Great bed, customer service needs improvement

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 .. 31 Next

About Furniture in Fashion

Founded in 2007, Furniture in Fashion is the UK's most experienced and highly searched online furniture retailer on all major search engines like google, Yahoo, and Bing. With over 20,000 modern and trendy products all come with free delivery to most of UK mainland.

If you have an outstanding problem with your order, we would be grateful if you would get in touch and allow us to resolve your issues before leaving a review. Our contact details are below. Thank you for your cooperation and patience.

Contact:

Support@furnitureinfashion.net or feedback@furnitureinfashion.net

Furniture in Fashion

14 Stone Hill Road

Express Trading Estate

Farnworth

Bolton

BL4 9TP

UK